Welcome to the PRSA Arkansas Chapter

Located in Little Rock, Ark., the Arkansas Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America is dedicated to developing and enriching the professional lives of public relations practitioners. The chapter seeks to build an understanding and support for public relations throughout the business community and within the academic community for future practitioners. From monthly meetings and professional development seminars to awards competitions and promotion of the profession, the chapter provides a number of opportunities to enhance professional growth and network throughout the year.

2015 Officers

President: Brandi Hinkle, APR 
President-Elect: Becca Green, APR 
Vice President: Kristen Nicholson 
Secretary: Rebecca Brockman 
Treasurer: Adena White, APR 
Assembly Delegate (two-year term): Brandon Morris, APR+M 
Director at Large (Membership, three-year term): Nikki Heck Director at Large (PRSSA, two year term remaining): Denver Peacock, ABC, APR Director at Large (Advocacy/Prisms, one-year term remaining): Ginny Hensley, APR 
Past-President: Eileen Denne, APR




Arkansas Chapter Turns 50

PRSA Arkansas Celebrates 50 Years, Recognizes Founding President. Read more here.


 2014 Prism Awards

Congrats to the 2014 Prisms winners and finalists! Click here to review the complete list.


Banner photo credit: Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau